Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

NOS4A2 Season 2
7.5/10 by 237 users
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2020-06-21
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: A young Victoria "Vic" McQueen discovers she has the power to unlock portals that help her find lost objects. As she delves further into this hidden universe, she encounters many other "inscape travelers" - some benevolent, and some who have been corrupted by their power. When Vic encounters Charlie Manx, an immortal who stays that way by feeding off of the souls of children, she makes a sworn enemy of Manx.
Stars: Ashleigh Cummings (Vic McQueen), Zachary Quinto (Charlie Manx), Ólafur Darri Ólafsson (Bing Partridge), Jahkara Smith (Maggie Leigh)

All Episodes on season 2

Bad Mother

Episode 1 : Bad Mother

June 21, 2020
Good Father

Episode 2 : Good Father

June 28, 2020
Cripple Creek

Episode 7 : Cripple Creek

August 02, 2020
Chris McQueen

Episode 8 : Chris McQueen

August 09, 2020

Episode 10 : Bats

August 23, 2020