Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1
8.1/10 by 877 users
Title:9-1-1: Lone Star
Genre: Drama, Action & Adventure, Crime
Air Date: 2020-01-19
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.
Stars: Rob Lowe (Owen Strand), Gina Torres (Tommy Vega), Ronen Rubinstein (Tyler Kennedy "T.K." Strand), Sierra McClain (Grace Ryder), Jim Parrack (Judd Ryder), Natacha Karam (Marjan Marwani), Brian Michael Smith (Paul Strickland), Rafael Silva (Carlos Reyes), Julian Works (Mateo Chavez), Brianna Baker (Nancy Gillian), Skyler Yates (Evie Vega), Kelsey Yates (Isabelle Vega)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Pilot

January 19, 2020

Episode 2 : Yee-Haw

January 20, 2020
Texas Proud

Episode 3 : Texas Proud

January 27, 2020
Act of God

Episode 4 : Act of God

February 03, 2020

Episode 5 : Studs

February 10, 2020
Friends Like These

Episode 6 : Friends Like These

February 17, 2020
Bum Steer

Episode 7 : Bum Steer

February 24, 2020

Episode 9 : Awakening

March 09, 2020