Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Pálpito Season 1
8/10 by 98 users
Title:The Marked Heart
Genre: Soap, Mystery
Air Date: 2022-04-20
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 14
Overview: This new Colombian telenovela is about a man who has to watch his wife die and have her heart extracted to give to another woman. He’s out for revenge in the world of organ trafficking.
Stars: Sebastian Martinez (Zacarías), Ana Lucía Domínguez (Camilla), Michel Brown (Simón), Margarita Muñoz (Valeria), Valeria Emiliani (Samantha), Julián Cerati (Tomás), Moisés Arizmendi (Mariachi), Juan Fernando Sánchez (Sarmiento), Jacqueline Arenal (Greta Volcán), Mauricio Cujar (Braulio Cárdenas), Camilo Amores (Rojo)